2016 Season Trophy Winners  photos at bottom of page

Racing Awards

Two-handed and Round the Island - Matambu
Wooden Spoon - White Knight
Regatta, Navigator's and Le Harlequin (most improved handicap) - Myst
Pursuit - Caressa
Racing championship - Eagle

Club awards
Mizzen (most events attended) - Orcella
Jacqui Sillance (best organised event) - Bill Chalker
Seamogs (most miles sailed) - Keith Gibbs
Sally Jennings (significant contribution) - Ken Fifield
Commodore's Trophy (contribution to running the club) - Debbie Wiffen
Cambrian Ball - Bill Rawle
Icicle awards:
Midships - Matambu Topsides - Zhivili

<< All album photos 9/15 photos
The Three musketeers otherwise known as the Eagle skippers Mike, Alick and Tom celebrating their Championship win. Its so much better than coming fourth! Presented by Keith.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software